

Mayor Seth Coleman | Council President – Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives, James Hollander, and Ron Wales.

AGENDA Special Session Council Meeting May 5th 2020 8:30am

#	Item	Notes
1.	Call Meeting to Order By Mayor	
2.	Roll Call	
3.	Pledge of Allegiance	
4.	Resolution 2020-18: A Resolution Temporarily Modifying the "Serving Area" of	
	Certain Liquor License Holders	
5.	Open Discussion:	
6.	<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>	

AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*

Upcoming Council Meetings

Work Sessions: May 11th, 2020 @ 9:00am/ May 12th, 2020 @ 6:30pm/ May 26th, 2020 @ 6:30pm

Council Meetings: May 12th, 2020@ 7:00pm/ May 26th, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

