

Mayor Seth Coleman | Council President – Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives, James Hollander, and Ron Wales.

## AGENDA Special Session Council Meeting April 7<sup>th</sup>, 2020 7:00pm

#	Item	Notes
1.	Call Meeting to Order By Mayor	
2.	Roll Call	
3.	Pledge of Allegiance	
4.	Public Hearing: Conveyance of Property	
5.	<b>Resolution 2020-15:</b> A Resolution for the Conveyance of Property Between the	
	Town of Mills and Cornerstone-Mills Partners Limited Partnership for the Benefit	
	of Attainable Housing and Economic Development	
6.	ADJOURNMENT	

## \*\*\*AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE\*\*\*\*

## **Upcoming Council Meetings**

Work Sessions: April 13th, 2020 @ 9:00am.

Council Meetings: April 14th, 2020 @ 7:00pm/ April 28th, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

