

Mayor Seth Coleman | Council President– Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives, James Hollander, and Ron Wales.

## AGENDA Special Session Council Meeting April 6<sup>th</sup>, 2020 9:00am

#	Item	Notes
1.	Call Meeting to Order By Mayor	
2.	Roll Call	
3.	Pledge of Allegiance	
4.	Public Hearing: 2020 Community Block Grant Imminent Threat Program	
	<b>Application For The Coronavirus Defense Protection</b>	
5.	Resolution 2020-10: A Resolution Authorizing Submission of A Community	
	Development Block Grant Imminent Threat Application to the Wyoming Business	
	Council for the Purpose of Corona Virus (COVID-19) Defense	
6.	ADJOURNMENT	

## \*\*\*AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE\*\*\*\*

**Upcoming Council Meetings** 

Work Sessions: April 13th, 2020 @ 9:00am.

Council Meetings: April 7th, 2020 Special Meeting @ 7:0pm/ April 14th, 2020 @ 7:00pm/ April 28th, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

