

Mayor Seth Coleman | Council President – Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives, James Hollander, and Ron Wales.

AGENDA Special Session Council Meeting March 2nd, 2020 3:00 pm

#	Item	Notes
1.	Call Meeting to Order By Mayor	
2.	Roll Call	
3.	Pledge of Allegiance	
4.	Executive Session: Personnel Issue	
5.	<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>	

AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*

Upcoming Council Meetings

Work Sessions: March 9th, 2020 @ 9:00am/ March 10th, 2020 @ 6:00pm/ March 24th, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Council Meetings: March 10th, 2020 @ 7:00pm/ March 24th, 2020 @ 7:00pm

