

Mayor Seth Coleman | Council President – Sara McCarthy, Council Members: Darla Ives, James Hollander, and Ron Wales.

AGENDA Town Council Meeting January 14th , 2020 6:00pm

#	Item	Notes
1.	Call Meeting to Order By Mayor: 6:00pm	
2.	Seth:	
	<u>Review of Ordinances</u>	
	Dave North Fire Department Plans	
	• $6^{\text{th}} \text{Cent}$	
	Finished Water Tank Grant Award	

*****AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*****

Upcoming Council Meetings

Council Meetings: Jan 14th, 2020 @ 7:00pm/February 11th, 2020 @ 7:00pm/February 25th, 2019 @ 7:00 pm **Work Sessions:** Jan 14th, 2020 @ 6:00pm/ February 10th, 2020 @ 9:00am/ February 25th, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

